Aberdeen Citralu….!!!

23rd April 2011

Today I went to Post office nearby my service apartment, it’s not only post office inside there is some gift articles also. It’s like franchisee. I was exchanged my travel cheques and come back. There I found one girl who is working over there like part time jobs; she is form Goa (India). I asked about how I can send post to India. They said like if weight is less than 10 grams cost is 0.76 pennies only.

So by next week I am planning to send one letter to my Parents. I will be going to one of the sweet memory in my life because till now I didn’t write any letters to my parents but now I am sending a letter to them from Aberdeen -Scotland-UK.

Regards

Kishore Kumar Javvaji

www.tmad.org

Th

Today little bit rain in Aberdeen.. Morning 7.30am is my bus time, due to delay of one minute bus pass away infront of me. So I cautch next bus. Here buses use to maintain punctuality. When I enter into next bus got window seat. Volvo bus but i’m feeling little bit heat, checked my self wether enigine is there beside me?

Finally I find out the reason, due to rainy and cool claimet bus driver switch on the heater, here in all buses heaters are there insted of Air conditions in Indian Volvobuses. We never find AC buses in Aberdeen……!

This is one of the memorable experience in Aberdeen…..!

Regards

Kishore Kumar Javvaji

www.tmad.org

About SmileeKishore

Simple,kind heart and ready to die for social service interms of helping the poor and really needy people. www.tmad.org Kishore kumar Javvaji
This entry was posted in Life Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.