Aberdeen PUB lo Andhra Abbayii…!!!

Hi

 Today I went to PUB’s 1st time in my life in Aberdeen along with my friends around 11pm and also after 9pm 1st time went out of service apartment. While going I observed roads all are colorful due to Good Friday.

I felt like all the Aberdeen people come out of their homes and enjoying on roads and pubs. I went various pubs in the city today. First PUB is good instead of others. I took my handy cam also along with me but I struggled allot to take photo’s and video’s in that due to no idea about options.

Finally we took some photos and videos in that and some other I Phones. Without spending money I visit PUB’s today.

This is also one of the great experiences in my life. Here number of PUB’s are there like in India general /departmental stores.

Regards

Kishore Kumar Javvaji

www.tmad.org

About SmileeKishore

Simple,kind heart and ready to die for social service interms of helping the poor and really needy people. www.tmad.org Kishore kumar Javvaji
This entry was posted in Life Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.