Aberdeen lo Bus Journey….!

Date: 23rd April 2011

Today I traveled in double Dekker bus 1st time in this city. I sat in top corner exactly upstairs of driver seat. I felt like I am driving the bus on that time. I took few photos through my mobile. I saw bus station & Railway station somewhat today. Later went to Spice of Asia to took grocery items and again come back to room by bus due to I have bus pass.

Regards

Kishore Kumar Javvaji

www.tmad.org

Here buses can maintain punctuality… Time to time…! It never come by late… But little bit costly… All buses having heaters like AC in India. I am going to my office by Bus regularly..

I never here any bus or car horn in this city till now…

It’s very small and quite city…also very cool…

About SmileeKishore

Simple,kind heart and ready to die for social service interms of helping the poor and really needy people. www.tmad.org Kishore kumar Javvaji
This entry was posted in Life Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.