Aberdeen Beachlo Andamaina Rallu…!

Hi,

Yesterday I went to beach in Aberdeen with my friends around 6pm but here sunset looks like 3pm in India. In this season moon can appear after 9pm only.

While going beach I was assumed like lot’s people swiming in sea. So its very colorful that to today is weekend.

But when went over there everything is reverse, I didn’t find single person inside sea due to cold water and climate. There is huge open place in front of water like Marina beach in chennai and little hills infront of water and lot’s of colorfull and small stones over there.

I bought few stones over there, may be I will bring that to India also. There is one big games mall they use to call Bowling, there we can find different inside games and one Jaintrivil also. It’s looks like Imax in Hyderabad. We can find game like bowling and snookers and we can earn money through playing few games.

Beside that one multiplex Cini World is there. Cost is like 3 pounds per movie and there is one more option like monthly pass. If we can pay around 20 pounds we can watch number of movies in a month.

Beside that one big mega super market name like ASDA (Wall Mart group) we bought some grosorry items from there.

I took few photographs  in beach with TMAD T-shirt in my friend I-phone. These are the 1st photographs i took in Aberdeen. I feel some what cold even after wearing warm cloths also, I feel like if i come with glosses it’s comfortable so we return to home around 8 pm.

Finally it was one of the beautifull experience in Aberdeen.

Regards

Kishore Kumar Javvaji

www.tmad.org

About SmileeKishore

Simple,kind heart and ready to die for social service interms of helping the poor and really needy people. www.tmad.org Kishore kumar Javvaji
This entry was posted in Life Experiences. Bookmark the permalink.